off to visit some giants

I’m off again! Flying up to Lukla, Nepal, the gateway to the Everest region, early tomorrow morning. My head is pounding and my snot has turned black (sorry for the graphic detail), so I am more than ready to escape Kathmandu and its relentless pollution and labyrinthine traffic jams. I will be back at a computer in a little more than two weeks, so I will be sure to update on all of my adventures then. Hope everyone is well!

One thought on “off to visit some giants

Leave a Reply

